Sunday Messages at Culloden Church

 

Active filter: Book: Galatians (x)
Preacher: Ted Klassen (13), Kevin Carrigan (2), Helmuth Graewe (1).
Book: 2 Corinthians (1), Galatians (16).
Date: 2012 (8), 2013 (7), 2017 (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (16)

And Now for Something Completely Different
Galatians 6:15-16 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Helmuth Graewe on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Grace: God's Christmas Gift to the World
Galatians 4:4 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Kevin Carrigan on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Owner's Brand
Galatians 6:11-14 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on March 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Sowing and Reaping in the Kingdom of God
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on February 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Life in the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on February 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
The Only Thing That Counts is Love
Galatians 5:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on February 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Promises Promises: Which Future Do You Want?
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on January 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
How to Have a Happy New Year
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on January 6, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Who is a Christian?
Galatians 3:26-4:7 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What We Have Because of God's Grace
Galatians 3:15-25 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Remembrance Day: Things a Christian Should Remember
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Why Christ Did Not Die for Nothing
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Paul Gets the Right Hand of Fellowship
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Conversion: Why Jesus Wrecked My Life
Galatians 1:13-24 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on October 21, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
A Gospel to be Thankful For
Galatians 1:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Galatians series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on October 7, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Living in the Spirit
Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Kevin Carrigan on August 12, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser