Sunday Messages at Culloden Church

 

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (2), Mark (26), Luke (1), John (11), Acts (1).
Date: January (3), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (4), June (5), July (4), August (2), September (4), October (3), November (4), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

The Answer to Distress, Darkness and Gloom
Isaiah 8:19-22 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How Bad Do You Really Want It?
John 6:1-24 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Who Does Jesus Heal?
John 5:1-15 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Taking Jesus at his Word
John 4:26-54 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and the Samaritan Woman
John 4:1-42 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Jonathan Mitchell on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Spirit Without Limit
John 3:22-36 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Jonathan Mitchell on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Something Worth Taking a Risk For
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Ray Harms-Wiebe on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Joy of Giving
(Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sea to Sea Network Report
(Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Mark Burch on September 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus? (Part 2)
John 1:32-51 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Who is John the Baptist
John 1:19-31 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is Jesus?
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Jonathan Mitchell on September 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
In the Garden With Jesus
Mark 14:27-42 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on August 31, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Three Great Questions for Jesus
Mark 12:13-34 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on August 3, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Rejection of Jesus
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus
Mark 11:12-33 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on July 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
How to Finish Well or When You Run Out of Wine
John 2:1-25 (Part of the Exposition of John series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on July 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
One Thing You Lack
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Jonathan Mitchell on July 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Mystery of Marriage
Mark 10:1-16 (Part of the Exposition of Mark series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on June 29, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Recipe For a Life Overflowing For Jesus
Jeremiah 29:11-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser