Sunday Messages at Culloden Church

 

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Paul Wicki (18), Bob Friesen (10), Chris Douglas (1), Phil Wagler (1), Greg Mitchell (1), Korky Neufeld (1), Johannes Stolz (1), Bob Davis (1), Nick Betzing (1), Ron van Akker (1), Greg Laing (1), James Toews (1).
Book: Exodus (1), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (6), Mark (2), Luke (5), John (6), Acts (2), Romans (1), 1 Corinthians (2), 2 Corinthians (3), Ephesians (1), Philippians (6), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (5).
Service: Sunday Morning (37), Special event (1).
Date: February (4), March (4), April (4), May (2), July (3), August (4), September (4), October (5), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (38)

Christmas
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Our King Has Come series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on December 24, 2016 (Special event).
The Great Getaway
Matthew 2:13-23 (Part of the Our King Has Come series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The King of Everyone
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the Our King Has Come series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Big Surprise
Matthew 1:18-25 (Part of the Our King Has Come series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Crooked Family Line
Matthew 1:1-17 (Part of the Our King Has Come series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Bright Light
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Humility
Philippians 2:5-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Chris Douglas on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"If" leads to "Then"
Philippians 2:1-5 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Worth Living For
Philippians 1:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Know Pain, Know Gain
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Joy and Love for God's People
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thankful
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the Created to Worship series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Kingdom Stand
1 Peter 4:12-5:14 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Phil Wagler on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hungry
John 6:22-40 (Part of the Created to Worship series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Thirsty
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Created to Worship series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Responding with Worship
Isaiah 40:12-22 (Part of the Created to Worship series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing about Christ
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to Christ
Matthew 4:17 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Preaching Christ
1 Corinthians 2:1-5 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Heart of Repentance
2 Corinthians 7:10-11 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Greg Mitchell on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser