Sunday Messages at Culloden Church

 

Active filter: Preacher: Paul Wicki (x)
Book: Exodus (1), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Joel (1), Matthew (11), Mark (1), Luke (3), John (9), Acts (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Philippians (9), Hebrews (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (36), Special event (1).
Date: 2016 (18), 2017 (19)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (37)

Part 1: The Cost of Being a Disciple
Luke 9:23-24 (Part of the Discipleship series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 6: The Good Shepherd
John 10:1-18 (Part of the I Am - Who Did Jesus Claim to Be? series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 4: The Door
John 10:1-10 (Part of the I Am - Who Did Jesus Claim to Be? series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 3: The Light of the World
John 8:12-18 (Part of the I Am - Who Did Jesus Claim to Be? series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 2: The Bread of Life
John 6:25-49 (Part of the I Am - Who Did Jesus Claim to Be? series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 1: God
John 8:48-59 (Part of the I Am - Who Did Jesus Claim to Be? series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection...A Living Hope
Matthew 28:1-10 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 4: God Forsakes God
Matthew 27:41-50 (Part of the Ironies of the Cross series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 3: Mocking the King of the World
Matthew 27:27-44 (Part of the Ironies of the Cross series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 2: Punishment for the Innocent
Matthew 27:11-26 (Part of the Ironies of the Cross series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Antidote to Worrying
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fasting...Hungry for God
Joel 2:12-13 (Part of the Sunday Morning Service series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Focused on the Future
Philippians 3:10-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Waste Your Life
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What a Friend
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 4 - Participating Together on Mission
John 4:27-42 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 3 - The Dynamite of Prayer
Acts 12:1-18 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 2 - Sharing In Spiritual Growth
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part 1 - Loved & Loving
Exodus 17:8-12 (Part of the Better Together series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Our King Has Come series).
Preached by Paul Wicki on December 24, 2016 (Special event).
Powered by Sermon Browser