Sunday Messages at Culloden Church

 

Active filter: Series: Exposition of Luke (x)
Date: June (2), July (5), August (1), September (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Signs of the Second Coming of Jesus
Luke 21:5-38 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on September 23, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Three Truths That Will Change Your Life
Luke 20:41-21:4 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on September 16, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How Jesus Shuts People Up
Luke 20:20-40 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on September 9, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Authority of Jesus
Luke 20:1-13 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on September 2, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What's Your Mina?
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on August 26, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How Does Jesus Save a Rich Man?
Luke 19:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on July 29, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Question Anyone Was Ever Asked
Luke 18:35-43 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on July 22, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How to Get Eternal Life
Luke 18:18-34 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on July 15, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
The How, Who and When of Prayer
Luke 18:1-17 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on July 8, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How and When Will Jesus Return?
Luke 17:20-37 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on July 1, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
What is a Christian's Duty?
Luke 17:1-19 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on June 24, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
How to Keep Your Kids out of Hell
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Exposition of Luke series).
Preached by Ted Klassen on June 17, 2012 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser